1 Minister/Parliamentary Secretary for Higher & Technical Education, Nagaland Chairman
2 Development Commissioner, Nagaland Member
3 Finance Commissioner, Nagaland Member
4 Commissioner & Secretary, Higher & Technical Education Member
5 Engineer-in-Chief, Works & Housing, Nagaland Member
6 Chief Engineer(Power), Nagaland Member
7 Chief Engineer(Mechanical), Nagaland Member
8 Director, Industries, Nagaland Member
9 Director, Higher Education, Nagaland Member
10 Chairman, Nagaland Board of School Education, Kohima Member
11 One representative from AICTE, Eastern Region Member
12 One representative from NU Member
13 Controller of Examinations, Technical Education Member
14 Director, Technical Education, Nagaland Secretary